Call us at (850) 894-4772

Saturday, August 01, 2015
Reviews
Average rating:  (4.9)
1234567891011121314151617181920...
 , 7/23/2015 
Reviewer: Gale (, )
Denise was great. Wonderful massage. Will definitely return.
 , 7/21/2015 
Reviewer:  ()
Great experience!! Best pedicure in Florida!!! Always a refreshing experience!!!
 , 6/17/2015 
Reviewer:  (, )
Wanted to do something nice for my daughters birthday. So we stopped in just to see if we could be worked in. No problem. We were in the chairs before we could pick our nail color. The staff was very polite and attentive. This will be my new pedi place for sure!!
 , 6/17/2015 
Reviewer: Susan & Becca ()
First time here and this place is awesome. Totally friendly and even thought I did not have an appointment, the wait time was minimal. Made spending time with my daughter on her birthday that much more enjoyable! Thanks Millennium! !
 , 5/26/2015 
Reviewer: Anne C. (, )
Great manicure and pedicure with Ann. She takes lots of care and attention to detail (and is really nice to be with, too). Thank you!
 , 5/26/2015 
Reviewer: Anne C. ()
Shanna did a wonderful facial for me, noticed exactly what my skin was doing, and designed the treatment accordingly. it looks GREAT and feels better than it has in years. I will be back soon, for sure. Thank you, Shanna!
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Melissa Hinton (, )
I had a very enjoyable and relaxing visit and am very please with the service by Gina.
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Renee Simonson ()
Absolutely the best!!! They are always polite and go above and beyond for me. Phillip is excellent and Tammy is the bomb!!
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Carla Dean (, )
Phillip is always great love this salon!
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Bonnie Sniffen ()
Great haircut experience with Lisa!
 , 5/2/2015 
Reviewer: Tammy H (, )
Love my Tony! Best calf and foot massages ever! Front staff always polite and friendly. Thanks so much
 , 5/2/2015 
Reviewer: Rebecca R. ()
Great gel manicure and full facial wax with Ann. The manicure was so perfect; no shortcuts, she just buffs to perfection. (Some others may trim away part of a split nail, leaving the nail weaker, and prone to chips.) The facial wax was very gentle, but thorough; I always feel like I leave with such a clean look. No redness, just smooth, clear skin. The bonus is that Ann is such a pleasure to spend time with. Total enjoyment and great results!
 , 4/29/2015 
Reviewer: Denise Schuck (, )
Tamara was awesome. I learned so much from her. Looking forward to the next facial.
 , 4/28/2015 
Reviewer: Ami Fernandez ()
Alberta's the best!!!!
 , 4/28/2015 
Reviewer: Taylor Johnson (, )
I have been a client at the Kerry Forrest location since it's opening. I have used a variety of services at this location. It is always clean, prompt with appointment times and I have been very happy with their friendly personnel and services.
 , 4/28/2015 
Reviewer: Barbie levins ()
Treated so nicely by everyone on staff. Also everyone is so friendly. I love Millennium, all the treatments I receive, and all the staff!
 , 4/28/2015 
Reviewer: Audrey Bell (, )
Megan was super nice and made me feel fabulous again!
 , 4/25/2015 
Reviewer: K Patterson ()
Great service and friendly staff!! Always have a wonderful experience.
 , 4/25/2015 
Reviewer:  (, )
Great pedicures!!!!
 , 4/25/2015 
Reviewer: Cheryl ()
Love getting pedicures here! Always great service and an enjoyable experience.
1234567891011121314151617181920...

Rating




 *
Comment  *
Name
Enter code!
 
 
 
Reviews

 

At Millennium Nail and Day Spa we strive to make our clients'

experience a great one,  and appreciate your comments and reviews!  

Thank you for voting Millennium Nail and Day Spa

your "Best Day Spa In Tallahassee" for the THIRD year in a row!

We love Tallahassee! 

 

















2915 Kerry Forest Parkway Suite 606 Tallahassee, Florida 32309  

(850) 894-4772  Email: MillenniumDaySpa@yahoo.com

 

Open Monday - Saturday 9am-8pm & Sunday 10am-5pm

     Closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Years Day, and Easter Day

  Massage Establishment License # MM21521

We Accept Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Checks with Valid ID

SpaFinder /SpaWish Gift Cards,

 Spa Health & Wellness Gift Cards from SpaWeek.com.

MUST BE PRESENTED AT CHECK IN

/