Call us at (850) 894-4772

Friday, December 19, 2014
Reviews
Average rating:  (4.9)
1234567891011121314151617181920...
 , 10/3/2014 
Reviewer: T.S. (, )
Excellent Customer Service from all!! Wonderful Spa. Will be back.
 , 9/17/2014 
Reviewer: Vickie Miller ()
LOVED, LOVED. LOVED MY MASSAGE! I WILL BE RETURNING!!!!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Brittney Heard (, )
Best pedicure and manicure Ive ever gotten. Nice technicians and took their time. Wonderful job. Will be coming back.
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: laura kenney ()
excellent massage. great pedi
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Haylee Davis (, )
always a smiling staff and detailed service.
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Karema Dudley ()
Excellent customer service! I love my nails!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Debbie Cuddy (, )
Very good! Ivy did a great job!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Becky Harrell ()
Awesome day! Just what I needed! Thank you!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Latoya Hunter (, )
April and Calvin did an excellent job. Thanks Millennium!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Amy Gaylord ()
april is amazing!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Cathy Dunbar (, )
Awesome day! Thank you Thang, Jessica, Christina, Amy, Tracy, Crystal!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Ashley Mann ()
My 11 year old and I just had our first experience in a mother/daughter spa day and it was SPECTACULAR!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Kim Coker (, )
Tony is awesome! Always does a great job!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Wade Henning ()
April is extremely knowledgeable and is so good at identifying and working out my problem areas. I appreciate her very much.
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Shelia Cape (, )
This was the best experience! My best friend and I had a great time and will be back next month!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Marti Miller ()
I quickly learned that Erika is RIGHT!! Shes very meticulous!
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Erica Elizondo (, )
Best Massage EVER. Terry was very nice and easy to talk to.
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Jessica Wynn ()
Great pedicure! As always, but had to ask for a drink after about 30 minutes.
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: Cheryl White (, )
I always enjoy my experience at Millennium! I enjoy the relaxing experience and Phillip is very thorough and considerate. I'm happy to say he's my technician of choice@
 , 6/5/2014 
Reviewer: kristin Edwards ()
Nice environment, no TVs! YAY! Felt like longer than an hour!
1234567891011121314151617181920...

Rating




 *
Comment  *
Name
Enter code!
 
 
 
Reviews

 

At Millennium Nail and Day Spa we strive to make our clients'

experience a great one,  and appreciate your comments and reviews!  

Thank you for voting Millennium Nail and Day Spa

your "Best Day Spa In Tallahassee" for the THIRD year in a row!

We love Tallahassee! 

 





2915 Kerry Forest Parkway Suite 606 Tallahassee, Florida 32309  

(850) 894-4772  Email: MillenniumDaySpa@yahoo.com

 

Open Monday - Saturday 9am-8pm & Sunday 10am-5pm

     Closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Years Day, and Easter Day

  Massage Establishment License # MM21521

We Accept Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, SpaFinder /SpaWish Gift Cards, and Checks with Valid ID.

EFFECTIVE 5/12/2014 We Now Accept Spa Health & Wellness Gift Cards from SpaWeek.com.

/