Call us at (850) 894-4772

Monday, April 27, 2015
Reviews
Average rating:  (4.9)
1234567891011121314151617181920...
 , 4/23/2015 
Reviewer: Maurice Mangum (, )
The Millennium experience is always great. Every single employee goes above & beyond to make me feel welcome & happy. I highly recommend Millennium Nail & Day Spa for all of your spa needs.
 , 4/23/2015 
Reviewer: Carla ()
Always excellent service and mani/pedis! Thank you, Phillip
 , 4/23/2015 
Reviewer: Beth Demme (, )
Katie and Amy are always kind to me AND do a great job. Experts who love their work. The best!
 , 4/23/2015 
Reviewer: Janet ()
Bar none, it was probably one of, it not, the best pedicure I have ever had! The technician was fabulous, and meticulous. Well done!
 , 4/7/2015 
Reviewer: Madison Cherry (, )
Nice people and a great spa facility! My massage was wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone!
 , 4/7/2015 
Reviewer: Sue Bisig ()
I always receive the best care during my appointment. Jessica does a fabulous hair cut, I come away feeling refreshed. My feet love their pedicures, for me it is not just a luxury, but a necessity. And I love how great my feet look and feel. From the minute I walk into the door, I am greeted by the staff, whether I would like something to drink, and then they are kind enough to help me carry my purse, my tablet, and sundry items that I have with me. It is a pleasure from checking in, to checking out. I always look forward to my next visit. Thanks to everyone who makes my appointment such a pleasure.
 , 4/7/2015 
Reviewer: Lucille Adamo (, )
Great service, friendly workers, relaxing atmosphere and music, clean and job well done. Great place to go and pamper yourself or buy a gift certificate for anyone who would enjoy a great treat.
 , 4/7/2015 
Reviewer: Mandy Ward ()
Thank you for always providing such a rewarding experience!!
 , 4/6/2015 
Reviewer: Maurice Mangum (, )
The Millennium experience is always great. Every single employee goes above & beyond to make me feel welcome & happy. I highly recommend Millennium Nail & Day Spa for all of your spa needs.
 , 4/3/2015 
Reviewer: Brandy Williams ()
The service was wonderful as usual. I have been using various services available for 4 years and have never had any issues. From entering to exiting everyone I come in contact is kind and courteous.
 , 4/3/2015 
Reviewer: Francoise Tripp (, )
Ann is very pleasant and does an excellent job!
 , 4/3/2015 
Reviewer: Mrs. Hand ()
Heather is wonderful. Friendly and professional. My hair was fragile and breaking, and now it is long, glossy and healthy.
 , 4/3/2015 
Reviewer: jean Von Molnar (, )
As always, my experience was exceptional. Your staff has never failed to meet my needs.
 , 4/3/2015 
Reviewer: Kelly Rubin ()
Tina is the best! I love Millennium Nail and Day Spa.
 , 4/3/2015 
Reviewer: Andy Lawley (, )
Always the best; at either spa
 , 4/3/2015 
Reviewer: Charlotte Lewis ()
I had such a great time the other day at my hair appointment! Garrett is super fun and just the right amount of chatty! The conversation was great and so was the atmosphere! The receptionist was kind and helpful. I need a pedicure and an eyebrow and lip wax soon and I'm excited to book here again!
 , 4/3/2015 
Reviewer: Rebecca Rayburn (, )
Wonderful get manicure by Paul. Pleasant, professional, very nice to work with. He was very patient and helpful while I took my time selecting color. 100% recommendation! Nails look awesome.
 , 4/3/2015 
Reviewer: Kelly Conrad ()
Katie is the best! I live in Texas but when I come back to visit I make an appointment with her!
 , 4/3/2015 
Reviewer: Jayne Ingram (, )
Services provided are always outstanding and professional.
 , 3/28/2015 
Reviewer: Kathy Lang ()
I have had pedicures,facials,massages and now having microdermabrasion treatments done. Everything is wonderful,they treat you like a queen. The facility is beautiful and the people are wonderful. I would never go anywhere else.
1234567891011121314151617181920...

Rating




 *
Comment  *
Name
Enter code!
 
 
 
Reviews

 

At Millennium Nail and Day Spa we strive to make our clients'

experience a great one,  and appreciate your comments and reviews!  

Thank you for voting Millennium Nail and Day Spa

your "Best Day Spa In Tallahassee" for the THIRD year in a row!

We love Tallahassee! 

 





2915 Kerry Forest Parkway Suite 606 Tallahassee, Florida 32309  

(850) 894-4772  Email: MillenniumDaySpa@yahoo.com

 

Open Monday - Saturday 9am-8pm & Sunday 10am-5pm

     Closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Years Day, and Easter Day

  Massage Establishment License # MM21521

We Accept Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, SpaFinder /SpaWish Gift Cards, and Checks with Valid ID.

EFFECTIVE 5/12/2014 We Now Accept Spa Health & Wellness Gift Cards from SpaWeek.com.

/