Call us at (850) 894-4772

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Average rating:  (4.9)
 , 11/24/2015 
Reviewer: Brandy Williams (, )
Always top tier service. I have been a regular for couple of years. I love coming in and feeling sooooo welcomed. Never had a bad experience.
 , 11/24/2015 
Reviewer: Anonymus ()
Great customer service. You feel pampered when you get any service no matter how small.
 , 11/18/2015 
Reviewer: John Miller Sr. (, )
Enjoyed!! Very Much experienced tech. Thank You Ivy.
 , 11/17/2015 
Reviewer: Keidra Mccovery ()
I had the best experience. Everyone was real kind. The massage therapist was so nice and kind. I was really able to just rest and relax. I will be going back.
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Nora Gomez (, )
I love going to your spa. It is always a relaxing, wonderful experience. Amber is a great technician and I always leave feeling better than when I came in.
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Jaren Solomon ()
Tony always provides excellent service whether I get a manicure or a pedicure.
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Anonymous (, )
My experience at the spa was great! Amy is consistently professional & friendly. So are the ladies at the front desk.
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Anonymous ()
As usual, it is always a delight. Phillip is always so attentive and knows what I like. The staff is very friendly. The environment is soothing and relaxing albeit a little noisy but that's because you have so many customers which we don't want to change!!! LOL! Nevertheless, Phillip seems to be able to put me in a state of mind where I can escape anything for an hour. And I walk out with pretty feet which is the end result we are aspiring to, eh? Nice to be a princess for an hour after wearing snake boots and pulling weeds all week!!! Thank you all for that but especially Phillip.
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Gabby Ferguson (, )
I love this spa, always clean, wonderful atmosphere and helpful employees
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Kelsey Demirpolat ()
Always a perfect experience!
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Shanna Barber (, )
This was my first time being serviced by Vin and he was a total delight. He made me feel welcomed and like a valuable client.
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Shawnice Savage ()
Tatiana was fun, friendly and she really seemed to listen to my concerns about my hair. She did a beautiful and thorough job styling my hair and I have recommended her and the salon to my friends and co-workers. I will defiantly be back to see her! Thanks again for a lovely hair experience!
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Tracy Mangum (, )
Best Day Spa, Nail Salon, and Hair Salon in Tallahassee. So proud to work with the Best! Excellent Services, and Amazing Spa Coordinators. We look forward to serving you soon. Keep up the great work everyone.
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Bonnie Sniffen ()
Once again, getting my hair styled by Alberta was wonderful. Millenium is the best.
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Linda Warmath (, )
As always, it was a very enjoyable experience. Great pedicure and the only thing missing was a glass of wine BUT it was 9:00 a.m. in the morning so water was called for! Love this place!
 , 11/7/2015 
Reviewer: Dr. Marcella Torres ()
First of all, The customer service at entry, at setting appointment on the phone was awesome; the service was phenomenal. You have gained a new client!!
 , 11/7/2015 
Reviewer: Stacey reese (, )
Shanna & James were Extremely Awesome!! They provided Top Notch service along with amazing personality. The office staff was the BEST I've seen in any establishment. Kudos!!
 , 9/30/2015 
Reviewer: Rebecca Saucier ()
I had my first appointment this past Saturday, September 26, and saw Annie for a new set of acrylic nails. When I walked in she introduced herself with a huge, warm smile, sat me down and asked what was it that I wanted my nails to look like. I embarrassingly showed her my nails that had been filled two weeks before and begged her to "fix me!". I had to start over. I had been going to Twinkle Toes for almost 5 years and loved it! Tiffany was amazing, but had to step out for a bit. Jimmie bought the salon and I thought as the owner he would be the best one to handle my acrylics. So wrong. After the most unpleasant nail experience in my life, I walked out of there embarrassed to show my hands. Back to Annie...she sat me down and started with her magic. She is so kind with a quick wit. Even though she was multi-tasking by managing the salon that day, she always heard what I was saying and paid attention to my reactions in case my fingers became too sensitive. During our conversation she said that her nails are her business card. Well, let my say that my nails are her billboard! It wasn't an hour later than someone was commenting on my nails. They have NEVER looked as beautifully natural, even when they were natural. Annie rocks!
 , 9/15/2015 
Reviewer: Melodie H. (, )
I love my Hair and nails every time. Very clean and nice staff.
 , 8/26/2015 
Reviewer: Jamie Delseni ()
Love that Tallahassee has a Full Service Spa. We always come when we visit. I got my Permanent Eyebrows done by Tammy and they are amazing. Spa Pedicures are great as well. Wonderful Staff and fun atmosphere!!


Comment  *
Enter code!


At Millennium Nail and Day Spa we strive to make our clients'

experience a great one,  and appreciate your comments and reviews!  

Thank you for voting Millennium Nail and Day Spa

your "2015 Best Day Spa, Best Hair Salon, and Best Nail Salon In Tallahassee" !

We love Tallahassee! 


2915 Kerry Forest Parkway Suite 606 Tallahassee, Florida 32309  

(850) 894-4772  Email:


Open Monday - Saturday 9am-8pm & Sunday 10am-5pm

     Closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Years Day, and Easter Day

  Massage Establishment License # MM21521

We Accept Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Checks with Valid ID

SpaFinder /SpaWish Gift Cards,

 Spa Health & Wellness Gift Cards from