Call us at (850) 894-4772

Sunday, February 07, 2016
Reviews
Average rating:  (4.9)
1234567891011121314151617181920...
 , 1/27/2016 
Reviewer: Vicki Fannin (, )
Awesome as always!!! Katie is amazing!!!!!
 , 1/27/2016 
Reviewer: Denise Schuck ()
Always a great place for a facial. Very relaxing
 , 1/27/2016 
Reviewer: Libby Lastinger (, )
Great place! Great people! Great experience!!
 , 1/14/2016 
Reviewer: Anonymous ()
Excellent service as always.
 , 1/14/2016 
Reviewer: Carla Dean (, )
Always an excellent experience especially with Phillip! Thanks for all your great service with a smile!
 , 1/14/2016 
Reviewer: Anonymous ()
Great, friendly service.
 , 1/14/2016 
Reviewer: Anonymous (, )
Ann does a great job! Very professional!!
 , 1/14/2016 
Reviewer: Nancy Milstead ()
LIZ was wonderful! She created a miracle out of what my hair looked like from a disaster of another salon.
 , 1/14/2016 
Reviewer: Amy Rowles (, )
Awesome experience as always! Love Jessica's mad skills!!! I tell everyone to go to Millennium.
 , 12/5/2015 
Reviewer: Kimberly Wall ()
Phillip was great! Very friendly and professional. I will definitely come back for another pedicure!
 , 12/5/2015 
Reviewer:  (, )
The staff are very friendly and my nail technician is very good. This is my first time at this location and I definately will be back. Thank you so much for everything!!! A+++++ spa!!!!!'
 , 12/1/2015 
Reviewer: Rebecca Rayburn ()
Great and professional service! The staff, Don and Paul teamed up to do my nails when I came to get my gel polish removed. Thanks to Don for a great clean and buff and to the .Paul for the fresh gel polish. Thanks for going way above and beyond expectations!
 , 12/1/2015 
Reviewer: Anonymus (, )
Vin is very good at his job and makes his clients comfortsble.
 , 11/24/2015 
Reviewer: Anonymus ()
I have my Spa Pedicure done by Phillip and he is wonderful. I always feel so relaxed when I leave.
 , 11/24/2015 
Reviewer: Brandy Williams (, )
Always top tier service. I have been a regular for couple of years. I love coming in and feeling sooooo welcomed. Never had a bad experience.
 , 11/24/2015 
Reviewer: Anonymus ()
Great customer service. You feel pampered when you get any service no matter how small.
 , 11/18/2015 
Reviewer: John Miller Sr. (, )
Enjoyed!! Very Much experienced tech. Thank You Ivy.
 , 11/17/2015 
Reviewer: Keidra Mccovery ()
I had the best experience. Everyone was real kind. The massage therapist was so nice and kind. I was really able to just rest and relax. I will be going back.
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Nora Gomez (, )
I love going to your spa. It is always a relaxing, wonderful experience. Amber is a great technician and I always leave feeling better than when I came in.
 , 11/13/2015 
Reviewer: Jaren Solomon ()
Tony always provides excellent service whether I get a manicure or a pedicure.
1234567891011121314151617181920...

Rating




 *
Comment  *
Name
Enter code!
 
 
 
Reviews

 

At Millennium Nail and Day Spa we strive to make our clients'

experience a great one,  and appreciate your comments and reviews!  

Thank you for voting Millennium Nail and Day Spa



your "2015 Best Day Spa, Best Hair Salon, and Best Nail Salon In Tallahassee" !

We love Tallahassee! 

 

















2915 Kerry Forest Parkway Suite 606 Tallahassee, Florida 32309  

(850) 894-4772  Email: MillenniumDaySpa@yahoo.com

 

Open Monday - Saturday 9am-8pm & Sunday 10am-5pm

     Closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Years Day, and Easter Day

  Massage Establishment License # MM21521

We Accept Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Checks with Valid ID

SpaFinder /SpaWish Gift Cards,

 Spa Health & Wellness Gift Cards from SpaWeek.com.

MUST BE PRESENTED AT CHECK IN

/