Call us at (850) 894-4772

Saturday, April 19, 2014
Reviews
Average rating:  (4.9)
1234567891011121314151617181920...
 , 4/17/2014 
Reviewer: Judy B (, )
Excellent Staff and Wonderful Services. Front Desk was very nice. I will be back.
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Kelly Rubin ()
Tina is awesome and I love MIllennium! Thank you!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Brittany Covan (, )
Very welcoming place!! Tony is ABSOLUTELY the BEST. I will only come here just to see him! Thank you for having such a great place!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Rhonda Mayfield ()
Love my manicures here. Vinh always does a wonderful job. My little boys tell me how nice my hands look. :)
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: mary Baggett (, )
Wonderful- thank you!!! 5 Stars!!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Jennifer Santos ()
I find more and more during your regular hours of operation that I have to leave a voicemail. Thanks for listening!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Cathryn McCall (, )
it was great! want to come back again!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Suzi Kraft ()
He was very nice-great place-good job! Great atmosphere (don )
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: alexis Kay Robbins (, )
AMAZING!! You're so cool (Don)
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: kayla Robbins ()
Great job!!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Tina Hoover (, )
Always a pleasant experience. Ann was friendly and did a great job on my feet. I will request her next time. Very professional!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Michelle Keith ()
5 stars always!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Ashley Webb (, )
Amazing pedicure!! Best one EVER!! Thank you!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Jane Delarber ()
1st time here!! it won't be the last! This is now my "goto" place. This is the nicest I have found since moving from Atlanta! Glad you carry Jane Iredell!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Judy Harris (, )
Great job! Loved it!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: paige mccall ()
it was wonderful I would come back again!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Jodie and Alicia Price (, )
Great!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Charlotte Hall ()
Great service! I always look forward to seeing Vinn and being pampered!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Paula Alford (, )
I have never had an interest in pedicures until coming here in October. This is now my fourth visit. Anne makes me feel comfortable and has done an excellent job every time. Can't wait to come back!
 , 4/16/2014 
Reviewer: Shelley Hill ()
Excellent and very knowledgeable (April, Massage)
1234567891011121314151617181920...

Rating




 *
Comment  *
Name
Enter code!
 
 
 
Reviews

 

At Millennium Nail and Day Spa we strive to make our clients'

experience a great one,  and appreciate your comments and reviews!  

Thank you for voting Millennium Nail and Day Spa

your "Best Day Spa In Tallahassee" for the THIRD year in a row!

We love Tallahassee! 

 


2915 Kerry Forest Parkway Suite 606 Tallahassee, Florida 32309  

(850) 894-4772  Email: MillenniumDaySpa@yahoo.com

 

Open Monday - Saturday 9am-8pm & Sunday 10am-5pm

     Closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Years Day, and Easter Day

  Massage Establishment License # MM21521