Call us at (850) 894-4772

Sunday, October 04, 2015
Average rating:  (4.9)
 , 9/30/2015 
Reviewer: Rebecca Saucier (, )
I had my first appointment this past Saturday, September 26, and saw Annie for a new set of acrylic nails. When I walked in she introduced herself with a huge, warm smile, sat me down and asked what was it that I wanted my nails to look like. I embarrassingly showed her my nails that had been filled two weeks before and begged her to "fix me!". I had to start over. I had been going to Twinkle Toes for almost 5 years and loved it! Tiffany was amazing, but had to step out for a bit. Jimmie bought the salon and I thought as the owner he would be the best one to handle my acrylics. So wrong. After the most unpleasant nail experience in my life, I walked out of there embarrassed to show my hands. Back to Annie...she sat me down and started with her magic. She is so kind with a quick wit. Even though she was multi-tasking by managing the salon that day, she always heard what I was saying and paid attention to my reactions in case my fingers became too sensitive. During our conversation she said that her nails are her business card. Well, let my say that my nails are her billboard! It wasn't an hour later than someone was commenting on my nails. They have NEVER looked as beautifully natural, even when they were natural. Annie rocks!
 , 9/15/2015 
Reviewer: Melodie H. ()
I love my Hair and nails every time. Very clean and nice staff.
 , 8/26/2015 
Reviewer: Jamie Delseni (, )
Love that Tallahassee has a Full Service Spa. We always come when we visit. I got my Permanent Eyebrows done by Tammy and they are amazing. Spa Pedicures are great as well. Wonderful Staff and fun atmosphere!!
 , 8/16/2015 
Reviewer: Donna ()
I get my hair done at Millennium at Midtown. After trying several salons when I moved to Tallahassee, I was so pleased when I found Millennium at Midtown. The staff is fantastic and Ms. Metroika does the finest color and cuts. I would highly recommend all of the services offered!
 , 8/13/2015 
Reviewer: Ashley Stinnett (, )
Wonderful Customer Service, and very nice Staff. I always enjoy my services. My hair is Amazing. Thanks Emily
 , 7/26/2015 
Reviewer: Katrina ()
Love Millennium Spa! Just had a wonderful, relaxing Spa Pedicure. Nail technician was skilled, polite and cheerful...receptionist was very pleasant...environment was very comfortable and relaxing. Totally will be my #1 self-pampering love to frequent.
 , 7/23/2015 
Reviewer: Gale (, )
Denise was great. Wonderful massage. Will definitely return.
 , 7/21/2015 
Reviewer:  ()
Great experience!! Best pedicure in Florida!!! Always a refreshing experience!!!
 , 6/17/2015 
Reviewer:  (, )
Wanted to do something nice for my daughters birthday. So we stopped in just to see if we could be worked in. No problem. We were in the chairs before we could pick our nail color. The staff was very polite and attentive. This will be my new pedi place for sure!!
 , 6/17/2015 
Reviewer: Susan & Becca ()
First time here and this place is awesome. Totally friendly and even thought I did not have an appointment, the wait time was minimal. Made spending time with my daughter on her birthday that much more enjoyable! Thanks Millennium! !
 , 5/26/2015 
Reviewer: Anne C. (, )
Great manicure and pedicure with Ann. She takes lots of care and attention to detail (and is really nice to be with, too). Thank you!
 , 5/26/2015 
Reviewer: Anne C. ()
Shanna did a wonderful facial for me, noticed exactly what my skin was doing, and designed the treatment accordingly. it looks GREAT and feels better than it has in years. I will be back soon, for sure. Thank you, Shanna!
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Melissa Hinton (, )
I had a very enjoyable and relaxing visit and am very please with the service by Gina.
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Renee Simonson ()
Absolutely the best!!! They are always polite and go above and beyond for me. Phillip is excellent and Tammy is the bomb!!
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Carla Dean (, )
Phillip is always great love this salon!
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Bonnie Sniffen ()
Great haircut experience with Lisa!
 , 5/2/2015 
Reviewer: Tammy H (, )
Love my Tony! Best calf and foot massages ever! Front staff always polite and friendly. Thanks so much
 , 5/2/2015 
Reviewer: Rebecca R. ()
Great gel manicure and full facial wax with Ann. The manicure was so perfect; no shortcuts, she just buffs to perfection. (Some others may trim away part of a split nail, leaving the nail weaker, and prone to chips.) The facial wax was very gentle, but thorough; I always feel like I leave with such a clean look. No redness, just smooth, clear skin. The bonus is that Ann is such a pleasure to spend time with. Total enjoyment and great results!
 , 4/29/2015 
Reviewer: Denise Schuck (, )
Tamara was awesome. I learned so much from her. Looking forward to the next facial.
 , 4/28/2015 
Reviewer: Ami Fernandez ()
Alberta's the best!!!!


Comment  *
Enter code!


At Millennium Nail and Day Spa we strive to make our clients'

experience a great one,  and appreciate your comments and reviews!  

Thank you for voting Millennium Nail and Day Spa

your "Best Day Spa In Tallahassee" for the THIRD year in a row!

We love Tallahassee! 


2915 Kerry Forest Parkway Suite 606 Tallahassee, Florida 32309  

(850) 894-4772  Email:


Open Monday - Saturday 9am-8pm & Sunday 10am-5pm

     Closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Years Day, and Easter Day

  Massage Establishment License # MM21521

We Accept Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Checks with Valid ID

SpaFinder /SpaWish Gift Cards,

 Spa Health & Wellness Gift Cards from