Call us at (850) 894-4772

Friday, May 22, 2015
Reviews
Average rating:  (4.9)
1234567891011121314151617181920...
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Melissa Hinton (, )
I had a very enjoyable and relaxing visit and am very please with the service by Gina.
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Renee Simonson ()
Absolutely the best!!! They are always polite and go above and beyond for me. Phillip is excellent and Tammy is the bomb!!
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Carla Dean (, )
Phillip is always great love this salon!
 , 5/21/2015 
Reviewer: Bonnie Sniffen ()
Great haircut experience with Lisa!
 , 5/2/2015 
Reviewer: Tammy H (, )
Love my Tony! Best calf and foot massages ever! Front staff always polite and friendly. Thanks so much
 , 5/2/2015 
Reviewer: Rebecca R. ()
Great gel manicure and full facial wax with Ann. The manicure was so perfect; no shortcuts, she just buffs to perfection. (Some others may trim away part of a split nail, leaving the nail weaker, and prone to chips.) The facial wax was very gentle, but thorough; I always feel like I leave with such a clean look. No redness, just smooth, clear skin. The bonus is that Ann is such a pleasure to spend time with. Total enjoyment and great results!
 , 4/29/2015 
Reviewer: Denise Schuck (, )
Tamara was awesome. I learned so much from her. Looking forward to the next facial.
 , 4/28/2015 
Reviewer: Ami Fernandez ()
Alberta's the best!!!!
 , 4/28/2015 
Reviewer: Taylor Johnson (, )
I have been a client at the Kerry Forrest location since it's opening. I have used a variety of services at this location. It is always clean, prompt with appointment times and I have been very happy with their friendly personnel and services.
 , 4/28/2015 
Reviewer: Barbie levins ()
Treated so nicely by everyone on staff. Also everyone is so friendly. I love Millennium, all the treatments I receive, and all the staff!
 , 4/28/2015 
Reviewer: Audrey Bell (, )
Megan was super nice and made me feel fabulous again!
 , 4/25/2015 
Reviewer: K Patterson ()
Great service and friendly staff!! Always have a wonderful experience.
 , 4/25/2015 
Reviewer:  (, )
Great pedicures!!!!
 , 4/25/2015 
Reviewer: Cheryl ()
Love getting pedicures here! Always great service and an enjoyable experience.
 , 4/23/2015 
Reviewer: Maurice Mangum (, )
The Millennium experience is always great. Every single employee goes above & beyond to make me feel welcome & happy. I highly recommend Millennium Nail & Day Spa for all of your spa needs.
 , 4/23/2015 
Reviewer: Carla ()
Always excellent service and mani/pedis! Thank you, Phillip
 , 4/23/2015 
Reviewer: Beth Demme (, )
Katie and Amy are always kind to me AND do a great job. Experts who love their work. The best!
 , 4/23/2015 
Reviewer: Janet ()
Bar none, it was probably one of, it not, the best pedicure I have ever had! The technician was fabulous, and meticulous. Well done!
 , 4/7/2015 
Reviewer: Madison Cherry (, )
Nice people and a great spa facility! My massage was wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone!
 , 4/7/2015 
Reviewer: Sue Bisig ()
I always receive the best care during my appointment. Jessica does a fabulous hair cut, I come away feeling refreshed. My feet love their pedicures, for me it is not just a luxury, but a necessity. And I love how great my feet look and feel. From the minute I walk into the door, I am greeted by the staff, whether I would like something to drink, and then they are kind enough to help me carry my purse, my tablet, and sundry items that I have with me. It is a pleasure from checking in, to checking out. I always look forward to my next visit. Thanks to everyone who makes my appointment such a pleasure.
1234567891011121314151617181920...

Rating




 *
Comment  *
Name
Enter code!
 
 
 
Reviews

 

At Millennium Nail and Day Spa we strive to make our clients'

experience a great one,  and appreciate your comments and reviews!  

Thank you for voting Millennium Nail and Day Spa

your "Best Day Spa In Tallahassee" for the THIRD year in a row!

We love Tallahassee! 

 





2915 Kerry Forest Parkway Suite 606 Tallahassee, Florida 32309  

(850) 894-4772  Email: MillenniumDaySpa@yahoo.com

 

Open Monday - Saturday 9am-8pm & Sunday 10am-5pm

     Closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Years Day, and Easter Day

  Massage Establishment License # MM21521

We Accept Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, SpaFinder /SpaWish Gift Cards, and Checks with Valid ID.

EFFECTIVE 5/12/2014 We Now Accept Spa Health & Wellness Gift Cards from SpaWeek.com.

/